Geeking Out With Earrings

Photo by betsyweberOne of the things I wanted to do this year was to wear fun earrings every Friday. I have whimsical collection, including rubber ducks, s’mores, penguins and iguanas that appear to be chewing my lobes.

When I was at the mall with my Girl Scouts after Thinking Day, they dragged me into a store, and I found something even better: geek earrings.

I bought a card that includes pi (the Greek letter, perfect for 3/14), glasses with tape, piles of books, and circles with the definition of “nerd” under plastic.

Geeking out has never been so fun!

P.S. I SO want those power button earrings in the picture!


Photo by betsyweber

Leave a Reply

