The Light At The End Of The Tunnel

Photo by comedy_noseSometimes you can’t see the end, and it becomes an endless slog of a journey.

My career has been like that lately. I have been programming for a really long time. I also find that being a consultant is tougher than I remember. Probably because consultants don’t get called in until the project is such an unholy mess that no one on staff can unravel it.

But there is a light at the end of the tunnel. And suddenly I find myself excited about going to work…because it brings me one more day closer to the start of my new career.

20 weeks to go…


Photo by comedy_nose

Leave a Reply

