Birthday Greetings…From Salespeople

Photo by Aih.The first birthday greeting to arrive this year was from my employer. Not only did they send me a nice card, but included a Starbucks gift card.

Next came a card from the Ford salesperson who had sold us our Mustang…3 years ago.

Next came a voice mail from the man who sold me my Prius….in 2008.

This was followed by a birthday drink from Starbucks, a free dessert from the local pizza place, and a treat on my Panera card.

Then came the greetings from three other websites I use.

It added a spice of excitement to the day…that complete strangers would reach out and wish me well.


Photo by Aih.

Leave a Reply

