Why I’m Rebooting My Life

Photo by watchsmart

I’ve started a rather long process, which I’m documenting on my other blog. The thing was I realized that my life wasn’t where I wanted it to be in many small ways. It came home to me when I was asked what I was most proud of in 2011 and realized that the year, while not awful, had been filled with a lot of "blech". So I’m taking a more proactive stance. I’m assessing where I am. I’m figuring out where I want to be. And then I’ll make a map to get there. Here’s to a great reboot!


Photo by watchsmart

One thought on “Why I’m Rebooting My Life

Leave a Reply

