Planning a Garden

Photo by Joe ShlabotnikIt’s time to think about gardening again. Every spring I dream of luscious veggies and fruit. The reality is quite different. My plants inevitably drown, or parch, or fail to thrive. Or produce too small of a yield to be used.

And yet I dream on, thinking that this year will be the year that I produce a great garden.

Will this year be different? Probably not. But on the off chance it might, I will get my seeds in order.


Photo by Joe Shlabotnik

Leave a Reply

